Picture Combat!











{18/06/2010}   Framed!
Framed

Framed

On the same beautiful evening, my all time favourite poser decided to strike a great pose for me. And what more can I say, this one is undoubtedly going to be framed! One of my best clicks till date, silhouette portraits always take my photos a notch higher! πŸ™‚

Taruna says:

Good one Sweety

πŸ™‚



vishal says:

awesomee MOdel!!:P:P:P



Roanna says:

Hello Hottie!



Diti says:

poster boy!!! πŸ˜›



vishal says:

thnk u Gurls!!!… i would like to thank my photographer who makes me look so hot.. my mom dad!.. wo ur support it would have bin very diffcult!.. thnk u all n love uL!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
