Picture Combat!











{10/05/2010}   Lizzy Makes Me Dizzzzyy

Ok so that sure is a giant Lizard we saw on our way to Theobroma. We were scared as well as amazed but I had to had to click it for my photoblog. It posed with pleasure when I asked it to, and that’s how I got this perfect picture! 🙂

gaurav says:

Good work, send the lizard to me, will paste it on my wall, it will be cool to freak ppl out hahaha

Keep posting



Vishal says:

yaar 2-3 din se room me ek Lizard ka bachha meri raton ki nind haram kar di he 😐 , you are very brave!!!!!!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
