Picture Combat!











{19/03/2010}   Kit-Cat!

Yeah, that’s my pet cat.  She’s two years old, stubborn and a big snob. But that doesn’t make me love her any less… Her name’s Ginger, but everyone has various pet names for her! After all she’s a member of the family. I took this pic when she had just woken up from her nap and she’s probably looking for some cockroaches to play with! Muahaha 🙂

Roanna says:

She is adorable! To me, however, I shall go by your mom’s nick for her…Dude! It’s unconventional and cool as I’m sure she is 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
